clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Falz – Moral Instruction EP (Album)


Moral Instruction EP (Album) by Falz

A Gundam holding a gun, damn! Falz – Moral Instruction EP Album

Multi-talented Nigerian rapper, singer, and songwriter, Falz the CEO of Bahd Guys Records enters the music grounds with an attractive album dubbed Moral Instruction EP.”

In addition, this awesome music collection consists of nine (9) solid tracks.

Falz – Moral Instruction EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Falz – Talk DOWNLOAD

     2. Falz – Amen DOWNLOAD

     3. Falz – Johnny DOWNLOAD

     4. Falz – E No Finish DOWNLOAD

     5. Falz – Follow Follow DOWNLOAD

     6. Falz – Paper Ft. Chillz DOWNLOAD

     7. Falz – After All Said And Done DOWNLOAD

     8. Falz – Brother’s Keeper Ft. SESS DOWNLOAD

     9. Falz – Hypocrite Ft. Demmie Vee DOWNLOAD