clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Waje – Unbroken EP (Album)


Unbroken EP (Album) by Waje

A Gundam holding a gun, damn! Waje – Unbroken EP Album

Aituaje Iruobe, a Nigerian singer with a three-octave vocal range known as Waje, enters the music scene with a fantastic album titled Unbroken EP.”

In connection with that, this stunning compilation includes nine (9) powerful tracks that will blow your mind instantly.

Waje – Unbroken EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Waje – Stay DOWNLOAD

     2. Waje – Abasi DOWNLOAD

     3. Waje – Imagine DOWNLOAD

     4. Waje – Mercy Me DOWNLOAD

     5. Waje – Hallelujah DOWNLOAD

     6. Waje – Who Am I DOWNLOAD

     7. Waje – God Alone DOWNLOAD

     8. Waje – Na Me Be This DOWNLOAD

     9. Waje – Beautiful Saviour DOWNLOAD