clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Simi – To Be Honest EP (Album)


To Be Honest EP (Album) by Simi

A Gundam holding a gun, damn! Simi – To Be Honest EP Album

Simisola Bolatito Kosoko, a gifted actress, singer, and composer from Nigeria who goes by the stage name Simi, makes her debut on the music scene with the excellent To Be Honest EP debut album.

This attractive playlist contains eleven (11) huge tracks that you won’t want to miss.

Simi – To Be Honest EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Simi – No Joy DOWNLOAD

     2. Simi – Temper DOWNLOAD

     3. Simi – Nobody DOWNLOAD

     4. Simi – Born Again DOWNLOAD

     5. Simi – Story Story DOWNLOAD

     6. Simi – Naked Wire DOWNLOAD

     7. Simi – Logba Logba DOWNLOAD

     8. Simi – Easy Ft. Deja DOWNLOAD

     9. Simi – Loyal Ft. Fave DOWNLOAD

     10. Simi – Love For Me DOWNLOAD

     11. Simi – Balance Ft. Adekunle Gold DOWNLOAD