clock menu more-arrow no yes
A Gundam holding a gun, damn! Shatta Wale – The Truth EP Album

The “King Of African Dancehall,” Shatta Wale, a Grammy-winning Ghanaian music phenomenon, songwriter, and CEO of Shatta Movement Empire, has released a stunning album titled “The Truth EP.”

The twelve (12) songs in this beautiful collection are all powerful melodies that will brighten your day.

Shatta Wale – The Truth EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Shatta Wale – Mafia DOWNLOAD

     2. Shatta Wale – Higher DOWNLOAD

     3. Shatta Wale – Mr Pundit DOWNLOAD

     4. Shatta Wale – For Where DOWNLOAD

     5. Shatta Wale – No Camera DOWNLOAD

     6. Shatta Wale – Never Sleep DOWNLOAD

     7. Shatta Wale – Keep Trying DOWNLOAD

     8. Shatta Wale – God Is My Gun DOWNLOAD

     9. Shatta Wale – Walk Pon Dem DOWNLOAD

     10. Shatta Wale – Mina Mino Boys DOWNLOAD

     11. Shatta Wale – Dem No Fit Wait DOWNLOAD

 12. Shatta Wale – That’s My People DOWNLOAD