clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP (Album)


Barnabas EP (Album) by Kizz Daniel

A Gundam holding a gun, damn! Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP Album

Kizz Daniel, the CEO of Flyboy Inc. finally releases his long-awaited extended play project, captioned Barnabas EP.”

His fourth studio album, Barnabas EP,’ contains seven (7) excellent songs, including Oshe by Highlife band The Cavemen and Skin by German rapper Kelyvn Colt.

The production is handled by Blaisebeatz, Reward Beatz, Young Jon, Roc Legion, Philkeyz, and DJ Coublon.

Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Kizz Daniel – Lie DOWNLOAD

     2. Kizz Daniel – Burn DOWNLOAD

     3. Kizz Daniel – Addict DOWNLOAD

     4. Kizz Daniel – Pour Me Water DOWNLOAD

     5. Kizz Daniel – Eh God (Barnabas) DOWNLOAD

     6. Kizz Daniel – Skin Ft. Kelyvn Colt DOWNLOAD

     7. Kizz Daniel – Oshe Ft. The Cavemen DOWNLOAD