clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Khaid – Diversity EP (Album)


Diversity EP (Album) by Khaid

A Gundam holding a gun, damn! Khaid – Diversity EP

Talented Neville Record signee, Khaid is a sensational Nigerian singer and songwriter who approaches the music section with an alluring album called Diversity EP.”

In addition, this impressive music collection “Diversity EP” contains six (6) rigid tracks.

Khaid – Diversity EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Khaid – Ski DOWNLOAD

     2. Khaid – Fire DOWNLOAD

     3. Khaid – Blessed DOWNLOAD

     4. Khaid – Akpako DOWNLOAD

     5. Khaid – Bad Man DOWNLOAD

     6. Khaid – With You DOWNLOAD