clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream EP (Album)


Billion Dollar Dream EP (Album) by JeriQ

A Gundam holding a gun, damn! JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream EP Album

Ani Jeremiah Chukwuebuka, better known as JeriQ, enters the music scene with an impressive debut extended play titled Billion Dollar Dream EP.”

JeriQ is a very talented Nigerian indigenous rapper who makes his arena debut with a fantastic album titled Billion Dollar Dream EP,” in which he featured talented artists such as Psycho YP, Kofi Jamar, Alpha P, and Dremo.

Furthermore, this fantastic playlist contains twelve (12) strong songs.

JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream EP (Album) Tracklist:


     2. JeriQ – #1 Ft. Dremo DOWNLOAD

     3. JeriQ – Chukwuebuka DOWNLOAD

     4. JeriQ –  True Life Story DOWNLOAD

     5. JeriQ – Airplane Mode DOWNLOAD

     6. JeriQ – Back To Basics DOWNLOAD

     7. JeriQ – Financial Conji DOWNLOAD

     8. JeriQ – Oluoma Ft. Flavour DOWNLOAD

     9. JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream DOWNLOAD

     10. JeriQ – Backdoor Ft. Alpha P DOWNLOAD

     11. JeriQ – Trapping Ft. Psycho YP DOWNLOAD

     12. JeriQ – Cartel Business Ft. Kofi Jamar DOWNLOAD