clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Erigga – The Lost Boy EP (Album)


The Lost Boy EP (Album) by Erigga

A Gundam holding a gun, damn! Erigga – The Lost Boy EP Album

The incredibly talented Nigerian singer and rapper Erhiga Agarivbie, better known by his stage name Erigga, makes his musical debut on the music scene with a fantastic body of work titled The Lost Boy EP.”

13 strong tracks total make up this fantastic extended playlist, which will undoubtedly shake things up.

Erigga – The Lost Boy EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Erigga – Vawulence DOWNLOAD

     2. Erigga – Lit Ft. PsychoYP DOWNLOAD

 3. Erigga – Inshallah Ft. Ebi DOWNLOAD

     4. Erigga – Perfect Timing Ft. JeriQ DOWNLOAD

     5. Erigga – PTSD Ft. Odumodublvck DOWNLOAD

     6. Erigga – Cotton Candy Ft. Mephyz DOWNLOAD

     7. Erigga – L With V’s (Louis Vuitton) DOWNLOAD

     8. Erigga – How Many Gyal Ft. Yuang DOWNLOAD

     9. Erigga – Broke Or Rich Ft. Jay Teaser DOWNLOAD

     10. Erigga – A Girl Called Grace Ft. Jay Teaser DOWNLOAD

     11. Erigga – The Lost Boy Ft. Yuang & Jay Teaser DOWNLOAD

     12. Erigga – Ballads Of A Lost Boy (Word Poetry) DOWNLOAD

     13. Erigga – Family Ties Ft. Oga Network & Igosave DOWNLOAD