clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Buju – Sorry I’m Late EP (Album)


Sorry I’m Late EP (Album) by Buju

A Gundam holding a gun, damn! Buju – Sorry Im Late EP Album

Buju, a very skilled Nigerian singer-songwriter, has released his much-anticipated debut extended play album, Sorry I’m Late EP.”

The Cavemen are the only highlife band included in the Sorry I’m Late EP,’ which has a collection of seven (7) excellent and powerful tunes.

Buju – Sorry I’m Late EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Buju – I Do DOWNLOAD

     2. Buju – For Here DOWNLOAD

     3. Buju – Kilometer DOWNLOAD

     4. Buju – Daniel Benson DOWNLOAD

     5. Buju – Never Stopped DOWNLOAD

     6. Buju – Something Sweet DOWNLOAD

     7. Buju – Ogechukwu Ft. The Cavemen DOWNLOAD