clock menu more-arrow no yes
A Gundam holding a gun, damn! Nasty C – I Love It Here (Album)

The highly regarded South African rapper, Nasty C, who is recognized for his remarkable musical talent and prowess as a songwriter, just released his inaugural album titled “I Love It Here.”


Following this, the music collection titled “I Love It Here” consists of nineteen (19) captivating tunes that are bound to captivate listeners instantaneously.

Nasty C – I Love It Here (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Nasty C – RIP

     2. Nasty C – Pops

     3. Nasty C – Endless

     4. Nasty C – No More

     5. Nasty C – Fuck That

     6. Nasty C – I Love You

     7. Nasty C – Release Me

     8. Nasty C – Crazy Crazy

     9. Nasty C – Dear Oliver

     10. Nasty C – Know Yourself

     11. Nasty C – Broken Marriages

     12. Nasty C – Hard Choice Ft. 25k

     13. Nasty C – She’s Gone & The End

     14. Nasty C – This Time Ft. Ami Faku

     15. Nasty C – See Me Now Ft. Manana

     16. Nasty C – Temptations Ft. Manana

     17. Nasty C – Sunset Walks Ft. Tellaman

     18. Nasty C – Prosper In Peace Ft. Benny The Butcher

     19. Nasty C – Kill The Noise Ft. Anica & Maglera Doe Boy

Top 20 Hottest Songs Right Now!!!

error: Content is protected !!